Sainteen Art Casting Company specialized in manufacturing of all types of Metal Art Sculpture.

  The company was founded in 2004, currently has over 10,000 square meters plant area and a full range of equipment, experienced and highly responsible staff of 85, the company has purchased exclusively 5-axis engraving machine, the three-dimensional printing machine and other dedicated equipment to meet the sculpture casting requirements' needs for high reduction and high-grade quality standards, and provide sculpture service for different types of customers.

  Our Company Specializes in from deepen sculpting of Clay Draft, Supporting the production of Plaster or Fiber Glass Mould, Metal Casting or Forging, to the process of Sculpture Patination and Installation, are all subject to the recognition and affirmation of the domestic and overseas’ professionals. Our Company Participates in different projects in various artistic points of view has a very strong international advantage in the ability of undertake the project, at present the completed production, receiving high evaluation by the professionals of the international and domestic customers.

  The company was founded a few years, the completed sculpture has been installed in China and Taiwan, the United States, France, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Australia, Mexico and other countries, technological level and quality of service received a high evaluation of the creators and owners.
  
  We signed the long-term Cooperate agreement with the KUNST GIESSEREI ST GALLEN AG in Switzerland at 2006 and became their only Partner of Sculpture Project Processing in China. By working together, our company has further enhanced the ability to undertake international orders.

  The company’s subordinate foundry adjacent to Shanghai Pudong International Airport, which has very convenient transportation, relying on the convenient logistics’ advantages of Shanghai,and greatly increased the technical research and development investments, and looking forward to a wider range of opportunities for cooperation, and expecting to have more world-class sculpture Art to present to the world through our hands.

   Trusted expertise: 

At present, our company has 5 senior sculptors which has the qualification of Chinese Sculptor, 3 foundry engineers, and 8 senior technicians, all of whom have at least 8 years of professional experience on metal casting, many professional technicians used to work for large marine castings, and the management layer and Customers Service team with high education, and have a wealth of experience in management and customer service.

Meet the needs of different types of production:

The major raw materials we used at our workshop include: tin bronze, silicon bronze, white copper, brass, aluminum alloy, stainless steel, red copper as well as others;
The principal processing methods are sand casting, investment casting (Lost wax casting), forging;
The dimension we can do is from 20MM to 13000MM, the weight is from 20G to 20000KG.


关 闭

上海圣天艺术品有限公司专业从事各类金属雕塑艺术的加工生产。

公司成立于2004年,目前拥有超过10000平方米厂房面积及齐全的设备,有经验丰富和高度责任心的员工85名,公司目前已购买了专业4轴雕刻机、三维打印机等雕塑专用设备,能满足高还原度和高等级质量标准的雕塑艺术铸造加工要求的需要,更好的为各类不同客户提供雕塑服务。

公司从雕塑泥稿的深化制作,石膏(玻璃钢)模具的配套生产,金属浇注或锻制,到雕塑艺术的着色及安装的工艺能力,均受到国际专业同行的指导和肯定。公司以各种艺术角度参与不同的项目制作,在项目的整合承接能力上具有相当强的国际化优势,目前所完成的设计与制作,深获国际及国内客户专业人士极高的评价。

公司成立的短短数年间,完成的雕塑作品已被安装在中国大陆及台湾、美国、法国、瑞士、荷兰、澳大利亚、墨西哥等国家,工艺水平和服务质量获得创作者和业主的高度评价。

2006年,公司与瑞士圣加仑艺术铸造公司达成了长期合作协议,成为其在中国唯一的雕塑项目加工合作伙伴。通过合作,公司进一步提升了承接国际订单的能力。

上海圣天艺术品有限公司下属工厂毗邻浦东国际机场,交通便捷,依托中国上海便捷的物流优势,并大力增加技术科研投入,期待更广泛的合作机会,并希望有更多世界一流的雕塑作品通过我们的手呈现给世人。

值得信赖的专业技能
公司目前有具备中国雕塑家资质的高级雕塑技师5名,铸造工程师3名,高级技工8名,人均具有8年的金属铸造工作经验,许多专业技术人员具有大型船用铸件工作背景;管理及客户服务团队均具有高等学历,并具有丰富的管理和客户服务经验。

满足不同种类的生产需求
公司可以铸造多种金属材质的雕塑作品,如青铜、黄铜、白铜、响铜、铝合金、316L不锈钢、紫铜等;
加工工艺方法有砂型铸造、精密熔模铸造(蜡型铸造),机械锻制、手工锻制等;
加工的雕塑作品尺寸从20mm到13000mm 高,重量从20g到20000Kg.


关 闭